Forrest Coley, Chair

Neighborhood Planning Unit M is one of 25 citizen advisory groups formally created by the City of Atlanta that meet monthly to voice their opinion on matters in their neighborhood.

NPU M is comprised of the neighborhoods of Castleberry Hill, Downtown, Sweet Auburn, and the Old Fourth Ward.

Certified Civic Associations

as recognized in NPU M’s bylaws