NPU M’s Public Safety Committee meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 PM to discuss the following:

All meetings are virtual, and all are welcome to join! Attend our upcoming meeting here.

2023 Meetings:

Public Safety Committee Co-Chairs: Gay Limmerhirt, Hollis Wise, Elie Zeitouni

Have a question? Want to learn more? Contact us at