Elected Officers

NamePositionEmail
Forrest ColeyChairpersonchair@npumatlanta.org
Tom BoyleVice Chairpersonpresident@fourthwardneighbors.org
Alison GradySecretarysecretary@npumatlanta.org
Jereme SharpeAssistant Secretaryasstsecretary@npumatlanta.org
Gay LemmerhirtParliamentarianparliamentarian@npumatlanta.org

Committee Chairs

NameCommitteeEmail
Ross WallaceLand Uselanduse@npumatlanta.org
Dorthey HurstPublic Safetypublicsafety@npumatlanta.org

Appointees

NameCommitteeEmail
Kyle KesslerAPAB Delegateapab@npumatlanta.org
Jereme SharpeAPAB Alternateasstsecretary@npumatlanta.org
Kyle KesslerSPI-1 DRCapab@npumatlanta.org

City of Atlanta Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Matt AdamsDept. of City Planning, Urban Plannermdadams@atlantaga.gov(404) 330-6201
Leah LaRueDept. of City Planning, Assistant Directorllarue@atlantaga.gov(404) 330-6070